All Sales Team Web 1

Ray Loomis, Administrative Sales Manager                        rloomis@bsink.com
Andrea Boufford, Sales & Marketing Coordinator               aboufford@bsink.com

Frank Aita, Sales Service Representative                          faita@bsink.com
Steve Albrecht, Sales Service Representative                   salbrecht@bsink.com
Ray Boufford, Sales Service Representative/Flexo              rboufford@bsink.com
Scott Dodson, Regional Sales Manager                           sdodson@bsink.com
Tim Leitch, Sales Service Representative                          tleitch@bsink.com
Bob Nowak, General Manager – Flexo Division                   bnowak@bsink.com
Mike Shipley, Technical Sales Representative                    mshipley@bsink.com
Ray Stoney, Jr., Technical Sales/Corporate-Vice President     rstoney@bsink.com
James Sutphin, Jr., Sales Service Representative               jsutphin@bsink.com
Chris Tangeman, Technical Sales Representative                ctangeman@bsink.com
Bill Trader, Sales Service Representative                           btrader@bsink.com
Tom Wecker, Sales Service Representative                        twecker@bsink.com
David Wright, Technical Sales Representative                     dwright@bsink.com